我们会使用Cookies(信息记录程序)来提高您对于本网站的体验,通过继续浏览本网站即表示您同意使用Cookies(信息记录程序)。通过阅读Cookies(信息记录程序)了解更多信息。

 OK

Local Guide

芭东中央购物中心(Central Patong)全新开业

24 February 2019

普吉岛第三中央购物中心(Central)芭东位于Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee路,毗邻另一个大型购物中心Jungceylon购物中心,距离普吉假日度假酒店仅几步之遥,这是一个完美的热带海滩度假村为了整个家庭。

芭东中央购物中心(Central)于2019年2月15日隆重开业。此店的开业预计将有助于提升普吉岛的旅游业和经济,而百货商店似乎已经吸引了大量游客。

作为泰国最受欢迎的百货商店,这个“一站式”购物目的地为全球游客提供所有现代风格。每层楼都拥有自己独特的室内设计,拥有普吉岛自然美景。在这里,让我们看看你可以从购物天堂得到什么:

B1层是食品大厅,您还可以为您的家人和朋友找到泰国礼品; 1楼带来了各种各样的美容品牌,包括香奈儿,迪奥,雅诗兰黛,嘉娜宝,兰蔻,M.A.C。,Nars,资生堂,雪花秀,Yves SaintLaurentBeauté和芭东的Suqqu专柜。 2楼销售女性时装产品;儿童穿着并提供水疗服务。 3楼是关于男士时尚,运动时尚的亮点品牌包括阿迪达斯,CK牛仔裤,匡威,FILA,佐丹奴,Havaianas,Keds,Lacoste,Levi's,Lee,Nautica,New Balance,Nike,Puma Select,Reebok,Skechers,Vans&牧马人。

由于芭东中央购物中心(Central)不仅针对当地居民,而且针对国际游客,因此商店还提供诸如游客增值税退税,行李递送和英语,普通话和俄语口译服务。

除了优质的产品和服务外,您还可以通过关注他们的促销活动来节省资金,例如,万事达卡和银联卡持卡人在花费一定金额时可以获得现金券。值得一提的是,在芭东中央购物中心(Central)欢迎微信支付和支付宝。如果你去普吉岛,不要错过优惠哦。

返回新闻稿专区

地理位置
信息

52 Thaweewong Road
Patong, Kathu,
Phuket 83150

+66 (0) 76 370 200

当地导游

普吉岛假日度假酒店正对芭东海滩,举步到达黄金沙滩,与芭东购物、餐饮和娱乐区咫尺之遥。 

 
© 2019. 版权所有。大部分酒店为独立拥有自营。

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

 

Local Guide

Newly Opened Central Patong is Step away from Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

24 February 2019

Central Patong, the third Central shopping mall in Phuket, is located on Rat–U–Thit Song Roi Pee Road, right next to another big shopping mall Jungceylon Shopping and just steps away from the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, the perfect tropical beach retreat Resort for the whole family.  

Central Patong had its grand opening on 15th February 2019. The store is expected to help boost Phuket’s tourism and economy, and it seems the department store has already attracted a large number of tourists.  

Having a reputation of being Thailand’s best-loved department store, this ‘One–Stop for All’ shopping destination offers all the modern touches for the global visitor. Each floor has its own unique interior design, with elements of the natural beauty that Phuket has to offer. Here let us see what you can get from the shopping paradise:

Level B1 is the food hall, you can also find Thai gifts for your family and friends; Level 1 brings a wide selection of beauty brands including Chanel, Dior, Estée Lauder, Kanebo, Lancôme, M.A.C., Nars, Shiseido, Sulwhasoo, Yves Saint Laurent Beauté, and Suqqu counter in Patong. Level 2 sells products of women fashion; children wear and provide spa services. Level 3 is about men’s fashion, sports fashion with highlight brands including Adidas, CK Jeans, Converse, FILA, Giordano, Havaianas, Keds, Lacoste, Levi’s, Lee, Nautica, New Balance, Nike, Puma Select, Reebok, Skechers, Vans & Wrangler.

As Central Patong targets not only on local people but more on international visitors, the store also provides services such as VAT refunds for tourists, luggage delivery and interpreters in English, Mandarin and Russian.

In addition to the excellent products and services, you can also save money by paying attention to their promotional activities, as an example, MasterCard and Union Pay cardholders can get cash voucher when they spend certain amount. It is also worth mentioning that WeChat Pay and AliPay are welcomed in Central Patong. Don’t miss out the good deals if you visit Phuket.

Back to Press Release

Location
Information

52 Thaweewong Road
Patong, Kathu,
Phuket 83150

+66 (0) 76 370 200

Local Guide

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket is located just opposite Patong Beach, just steps away from golden sands and within a short walk of Patong shopping, dining and entertainment. 

 
© 2019. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Not an official site of IHG or one of its Brands.