我们会使用Cookies(信息记录程序)来提高您对于本网站的体验,通过继续浏览本网站即表示您同意使用Cookies(信息记录程序)。通过阅读Cookies(信息记录程序)了解更多信息。

 OK

Local Guide

普吉岛假日酒店儿童俱乐部

27 May 2019

在普吉岛假日度假酒店凉爽一“夏”

位于芭东海滩的普吉岛假日度假酒店设有崭新的儿童俱乐部,孩子们可以在舒适的空调屋里玩耍,躲避炎热的天气。

想象一下带着孩子和愉快的心情来到美丽的海岛度假,却发现炎热的天气里很难进行娱乐互动,父母也会担心孩子会中暑。

普吉岛假日度假酒店为父母们提供了解决方案,酒店最近翻新了儿童俱乐部。崭新的娱乐区布置成为水下主题,孩子们可以在这个安全又舒适的环境中做手工、画画,做小组游戏,玩X Box视频游戏,以及更多值得期待的活动。

酒店内有两个专门为儿童设置的游泳池,并有一个家庭泳池就在儿童俱乐部的外面,这样孩子们既可以享受阳光也可以在夏日享受一份清凉。泳池中设有滑梯,还有鲸鱼和海龟模样的喷泉。另外,孩子们还可以去Water Cafe 享受小零食和凉爽的饮料。

4个活动区域

儿童俱乐部翻新后由四个活动区域组成,俱乐部的活动将在这几个区域中进行。其中一个区有TV,Xbox,艺术区,手工活动和桌上游戏。儿童俱乐部里的活动主要为5-10岁的儿童而设计。

进行有趣活动的同时保证安全

儿童俱乐部的员工为孩子们设计了一系列室内和室外的有趣活动。在这里,家长可以放心,我们有训练有素的员工在活动全程监督。

 每日的娱乐活动包括像“捉迷藏”、“丢包包”这样的互动类活动,台球、羽毛球和乒乓球这样的运动,还有绘制扇子和雨伞、蜡染、手绘、衬衫绘制等手工艺制作。

除此之外,我们还有教育类活动包括:“要做和不要做”、“了解普吉岛”、泰语语言学习。5岁以上的孩子都可以参加,家长可以不用顾虑孩子,享受假期出行的二人世界。

普吉岛假日度假酒店了解家长的顾虑,每天都要24小时照看小孩让父母无法真正的享受假期。我们的儿童俱乐部可以让家长和孩子都可以享受极致的假期。儿童俱乐部对于父母来说是可以卸下重负的地方,父母可以在泳池边休息或是在芭东附近进行休闲活动。

 在普吉岛假日度假酒店度过这个夏日无需担心炎热的温度,为您和您的孩子预订这个充满乐趣的乐园吧。

Back to Local Guide

地理位置
信息

52 Thaweewong Road
Patong, Kathu,
Phuket 83150

+66 (0) 76 370 200

当地导游

普吉岛假日度假酒店正对芭东海滩,举步到达黄金沙滩,与芭东购物、餐饮和娱乐区咫尺之遥。 

 
© 2019. 版权所有。大部分酒店为独立拥有自营。

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

 

Local Guide

Holiday Inn Kid’s Club

27 May 2019

Kids Can Beat the Heat at the Holiday Inn Patong Hotel

The Holiday Inn Patong hotel in Phuket offers a newly renovated Kid’s Club where kids can escape the heat and play to their heart’s content in air-conditioned comfort.

Few things are worse than bringing the kids on a fun-packed holiday, only to find that the heat makes any enjoyment of the holiday hard to achieve. Parent’s will also be rightly concerned that their kids will be in danger of heat exhaustion and heat stroke by running around outside.

The Holiday Inn Patong Hotel, on the beautiful island of Phuket, has the answer. They've recently renovated their Kid's Club. Their new, underwater theme and cool air-conditioned play areas provide a safe and comfortable environment for kids to spend the day pursuing arts and crafts, board games, X Box video games and more.

They have two dedicated kids swimming pools and a family pool right outside the Kid’s Club, so kids can still enjoy the sunshine and stay cool at the same time. The pool area comes complete with a slide, and fountains in the whimsical shapes of whales and turtles. Plus, there is a Water Café where kids can enjoy a snack and a cool drink.  

 4 Zones of Activities

The club has been renovated into 4 zones that encompass all the activities offered at Kid’s Club. There is a zone for TV, X Box, arts and crafts and board games. The Kid’s Club has been designed mainly for children from 5-10 years of age.

Safe and Supervised Days of Fun and Games

The staff of the Kid’s Club has set up a daily schedule of fun activities encompassing both the pools and indoor areas to keep every child entertained all day long. The Kid’s Club is constantly supervised by trained staff who lead the kids through the activities.

The daily activities include interactive games such as 'Hide and Seek', 'Pass the Parcel' and sports including Snooker, Badminton and Table Tennis. They also include such arts and crafts pursuits as Fan and Umbrella Painting, Batik Painting, Finger and Hand Printing and T-shirt Painting.  

There are also educational activities that include, 'Do's and Don'ts', 'Get to Know Phuket' and Thai Language Lessons. Children 5 years and older will be well taken care of so parents can enjoy their holiday as well.  

Holiday Inn Patong has recognised that for parents, the need to keep an eye on their kids throughout the day often means that their own holiday doesn’t give them the rest they need. Our Kid’s Club means that both the younger and older members of the family can enjoy their holiday to the fullest.

Kid’s club is a blessing for overworked parents who simply want to lay beside a pool or explore the vibrant town of Patong at their leisure.

Parent’s needn’t worry about the heat when they book their holiday at the Holiday Inn hotel in Patong. So book your holiday now for your kids to enjoy a world of fun activities in air-conditioned comfort.

 

Back to Local Guide

Location
Information

52 Thaweewong Road
Patong, Kathu,
Phuket 83150

+66 (0) 76 370 200

Local Guide

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket is located just opposite Patong Beach, just steps away from golden sands and within a short walk of Patong shopping, dining and entertainment. 

 
© 2019. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Not an official site of IHG or one of its Brands.