我们会使用Cookies(信息记录程序)来提高您对于本网站的体验,通过继续浏览本网站即表示您同意使用Cookies(信息记录程序)。通过阅读Cookies(信息记录程序)了解更多信息。

 OK

Local Guide

如何在炎热夏日清凉的旅行

21 March 2019

如何在炎热夏日清凉的旅行

如果您3月份来到芭东海滩的酒店入住,每天的清晨和黄昏时刻将是做运动的最佳时机,如网球和高尔夫。因为一年中最热的时期就在3月到5月之间。

在炎热的下午,您可以在普吉岛假日度假酒店内享受悠闲的时光,比如您可以在我们的茶树水疗中心(Teatree Spa)犒劳自己一次SPA,在空调屋里舒舒服服的度过下午时光。而小孩子们可以在我们的凉爽的儿童俱乐部,尽情地和小伙伴们做手工,玩游戏。

在酒店中任意一家餐厅享受极高性价比的午餐或是在我们的吧台读一本好书,享一杯冷饮。我们的吧台有众多鸡尾酒,红酒,啤酒和鲜榨果汁,小吃,轻食可以让您忘记外面炎热的天气。

如果您打算出酒店探索芭东,您也可以参观一些购物商场,哪里既有儿童娱乐设施,也允许家长和孩子们一起参与这些活动。

芭东海滩最大的购物中心

带上家人去普吉岛最大最知名的购物中心江西冷,江西冷有很多购物和美食的选择,您的孩子也会在室内娱乐活动中全然忘记外面炎热的天气,该商场距离酒店只有几分钟的步行距离。

商场中有一个蹦床公园和虚拟体验飞行,模拟驾驶装置,3D影院,9D虚拟骑行,镜子迷宫。对于影迷来说,可以在超大的影院的观影感受。您还可以和家人在江西冷体验保龄球。

年轻的家庭成员将会很喜欢商场中的日本室内娱乐公园Molly Fantasy, 他们可以在凉爽的室内和自己最喜欢的动漫人物度过欢快的一下午。

随着白天的推移和气温的下降,黄昏前是将会是回到酒店,躺在泳池边的躺椅上畅饮椰子汁,欣赏椰子树或是观看孩子们在泳池中玩耍。随着日落,带上家人吃着冰淇淋,去滨海路欣赏令人叹止的日落。

水上公园度过愉快的早上

接下来的清晨,您可以早早出发去丛林水上公园 (Splash Jungle Water Park),这是普吉岛最大最刺激的水上公园之一,在这里可以纵享水上滑行,泳池,滑梯,在水中度过清凉的早上,

当小孩子都玩累了,这时可以告诉他们还有特别的项目在等着他们

海浪之下的午后

普吉岛潜水艇每天在普吉岛东南部提供五次深潜的机会。这艘潜水艇也是装有空调的,提供72厘米的观景口,外加LCD显示屏能够看到潜水艇外面的景色。

潜水艇之行将进行大概两个半小时的时间,您和您的家人将会欣赏到珊瑚群和多彩的热带鱼。你可以在有空调的室内,位于炎热的天气30米以下享受这份清凉。

在普吉岛、芭东极其周边有很多室内活动可以参与。在普吉岛假日度假酒店度过舒适的假期并探索普吉岛的一切吧。

您和您的家人将会爱上这座美丽的小岛和这家亲子假日酒店,度过清凉的夏日。

Back to Local Guide

地理位置
信息

52 Thaweewong Road
Patong, Kathu,
Phuket 83150

+66 (0) 76 370 200

当地导游

普吉岛假日度假酒店正对芭东海滩,举步到达黄金沙滩,与芭东购物、餐饮和娱乐区咫尺之遥。 

 
© 2019. 版权所有。大部分酒店为独立拥有自营。

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

 

Local Guide

Indoor activities to do in Patong during hot weather

21 March 2019

Fun Ways to Cool off in March at a Hotel in Phuket, Thailand

When you stay at a hotel in Patong Beach during the month of March, early mornings and early evenings will be the best times to enjoy sporting activities like tennis and golf. That’s because the hottest months of the year are between the months of March through May.

During the afternoons, your time is better spent at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket pursuing more leisurely indoor activities like making an appointment at our own Tea Tree Spa to enjoy an afternoon of pampering spa treatments in air-conditioned comfort. For kid’s, they can enjoy a day of arts, crafts and games at our ever-popular Kid’s Club, which is also air-conditioned so they can enjoy their activities in cool comfort.

Enjoy a mid-day meal at any of 4 dining experiences or laze away the day enjoying conversation or a good book and a cool drink at the The Bar, which offers a full range of cocktails, wines and beers along with refreshing juices, snacks and light meals to help you beat the heat.

But getting out and exploring Patong also turns up some attractive alternatives to provide kids with fun activities and allow parents to take in some shopping at the same time.

Largest Mall in Patong Beach

Take the family on a short ride to Jungceylon, the largest and best-known shopping mall in the city. Along with plenty of shopping and dining choices, your kids will also be able to enjoy some indoor activities that will have them forgetting all about the beach and the sunny weather of Phuket.

There is a trampoline park in the shopping mall as well as virtual reality flight and driving simulators, a 3D theatre, a 9D virtual reality ride and a mirror maze. For movie fans, take in the latest blockbuster film at the SF Cinema.

Treat the whole family to an afternoon of bowling in the air-conditioned comfort of the bowling alley at Jungceylon.

Your younger family members will be delighted with the Japanese indoor amusement park at the shopping mall called Molly Fantasy where they can frolic amid their favourite cartoon characters in cool comfort.

As the day lengthens and the temperatures start to cool, early evening is the perfect time to head back to the pool at the Holiday Inn hotel and spend some time lazing under an umbrella with a tall, cool drink and watching the kids splash around in the refreshing and crystal-clear waters of the large swimming pool while you relax under the palm trees.

As the sun sets, take the family out for a walk along Beach Road to enjoy a spectacular sunset and an ice cream while you decide on plans for the evening.  

Spend the Morning at the Water Park…

The following morning, you can beat the day’s heat by arranging for an early departure to Splash Jungle Water Park where you can all enjoy the rides, slides, pools and a morning spent in the refreshing waters of Phuket’s largest and most exciting water park.

When the kids are all worn out and as shrivelled as prunes, dry them off and announce that you have a very special treat for them.

and the Afternoon Beneath the Waves

The Phuket Submarine offers five dives daily into the deep waters off of Southeast Phuket. This exciting submarine is fully air-conditioned, offers 72-centimeter viewing ports, plus LCD screens of all the views outside the submarine.

The submarine trip takes approximately 2 - ½ hours, in which your family will enjoy views of soft corals and colourful, tropical fish. You’ll be 30 metres under the hot weather of Phuket cruising along in air-conditioned comfort.

There are plenty of indoor activities to enjoy in and around the island of Phuket, Thailand as well as Patong Beach. Make your booking to enjoy all that the island has to offer when you stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket hotel.

The whole family will love their stay on the island and be head over heels with all the amenities and ways to beat the heat offered by the Holiday Inn.  

 

Back to Local Guide

Location
Information

52 Thaweewong Road
Patong, Kathu,
Phuket 83150

+66 (0) 76 370 200

Local Guide

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket is located just opposite Patong Beach, just steps away from golden sands and within a short walk of Patong shopping, dining and entertainment. 

 
© 2019. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Not an official site of IHG or one of its Brands.