我们会使用Cookies(信息记录程序)来提高您对于本网站的体验,通过继续浏览本网站即表示您同意使用Cookies(信息记录程序)。通过阅读Cookies(信息记录程序)了解更多信息。

 OK

布斯坤别墅泳池景观客房

这些私人别墅将现代时尚风格与传统泰式设计兼容并蓄,坐落在郁郁葱葱的花园当中, 而且私人泳池环绕。

 

布斯坤别墅泳池景观客房

宽敞的别墅客房为您提供宁静的避风港,俯瞰别墅区的成人专用泳池,坐落在郁郁葱葱的庭院花园中,花园里布满了热带植物和涓涓的喷泉。 共18间经过翻新的别墅房位于二楼,每间客房均设有宽敞的露台 - 非常适合享受景致和热带氛围

别墅客房提供50-55平方米的精致空间,融合了传统泰式的奢华与现代的优雅同时配备了现代化设施。房间内包含铺垫着豪华床单的特大号床,柚木地板,私家定制家具和舒适的休息沙发。翻新的内饰灵感来自传统的泰国工艺 - 特别是复杂的丝绸编织风格,展示在令人惊叹的床头艺术品和丝绸一般柔和的家具旁,色调选用了蓝色,绿色和金色。同时还设有括金茧式灯和环境灯,以营造完美的度假氛围。

豪华的花岗岩浴室设有大型步入式热带花洒淋浴,豪华设施,梳妆台,梳妆镜和独立卫生间。客人可享受独家服务: 个性化别墅管家服务,客房内办理入住,每日补充的迷你吧饮品,Illy咖啡机和迎宾礼品。别墅最多可容纳2位成人

布斯坤泳池景观别墅包含:

 

现在预订

地理位置
信息

52 Thaweewong Road
Patong, Kathu,
Phuket 83150

+66 (0) 76 370 200

当地导游

普吉岛假日度假酒店正对芭东海滩,举步到达黄金沙滩,与芭东购物、餐饮和娱乐区咫尺之遥。 

 
© 2019. 版权所有。大部分酒店为独立拥有自营。

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Villa Pool View rooms overlook a private Adults-Only Pool

 

Busakorn Villa Pool View Room

Providing a haven of serenity, spacious Villa Rooms overlook a private adults-only pool nestled in a lush courtyard garden filled with tropical plants and trickling water fountains. 18 stylishly refurbished rooms stretch across the second floor, each with an expansive furnished terrace, ideal for soaking up the soothing views and tropical ambience.

Offering 50-55 sqm of sophisticated living space, Villa Rooms blend traditional Thai luxury with modern elegance and the sheerest of contemporary comforts. Features include a king-sized bed with luxury linens, teakwood floors, customised furniture and plush day bed ideal for relaxing. Refurbished interiors are inspired by traditional Thai craftsmanship, in particular, the intricate Mudmee silk weaving style, which is showcased in stunning bedhead artwork and silk soft furnishings coloured in rich hues of blue, green and gold. Evocative finishing touches include gold cocoon-style lamps and ambient lighting to set the perfect holiday mood.

Luxurious granite bathrooms have large walk-in tropical rain shower, deluxe amenities, dressing table, vanity and separate WC. Guest enjoy exclusive benefits including personalised villa host service, private in-room check-in, complimentary mini-bar replenished daily, illy coffee machine and welcome amenities. Villas accommodate a maximum of two adults.

Busakorn Villa Pool View Room include:

 

Book Now

Location
Information

52 Thaweewong Road
Patong, Kathu,
Phuket 83150

+66 (0) 76 370 200

Local Guide

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket is located just opposite Patong Beach, just steps away from golden sands and within a short walk of Patong shopping, dining and entertainment. 

 
© 2019. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Not an official site of IHG or one of its Brands.