我们使用cookies来优化您的浏览经验,继续浏览本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。阅读Cookies获知更多详情。 OK

 

茶树水疗

莅临普吉岛假日度假酒店’奢华的茶树水疗中心,纵享呵护。经典健康理疗、极致享受的疗程、美容护理和全家共享套餐。

莅临茶树水疗中心,让烦恼烟消云散。我们’的水疗护理让您放松身心,重焕活力;而我们的美容护理则让您青春永驻。我们的水疗服务单满足各种游客的需求,无论是’行程匆忙的商务差旅,还是’追求极致享受的水疗套餐。传统泰式按摩提供出色的理疗效果,而逆龄面部护理则让您容颜焕发,或者享受一次温柔的香薰理疗按摩。将您的烦恼抛诸脑后,让我们手法娴熟的理疗师一展身手。

单击此处查阅水疗服务完整清单

如需了解详细信息或预订,请致电 7637 0200 转分机 8823 或者发送电子邮件到 teatreespa@holidayinn-phuket.com

经典泰式按摩

90 分钟– 1,850 泰铢

感受传统泰式按摩,体验放松身心的中等至大力度香薰理疗按摩。此按摩服务将缓解各种疼痛、改善血液循环,并且促进能量流动,让您放松身心,重焕活力。 

经典茶树水疗

180 分钟– 单人 3,700 泰铢 / 双人 7,200 泰铢

我们专业的手法让您放松身心,焕发活力。首先使用茶树磨砂膏,恢复肌肤活力。让您的肌肤恢复丝滑亮泽,然后我们会使用热石和芳香理疗按摩油,让您体验我们 90 分钟的经典茶树按摩。让您的身体完全放松之后,我们将为您敷上清新凉爽的茶树面膜。

是时候犒赏自己

150 分钟– 3,500 泰铢

这项水疗系列首先使用符合您皮肤类型的身体磨砂膏打磨您的肌肤,让您的肌肤恢复丝绸般光滑。然后,我们’会为您提供 60 分钟的解压按摩,并且进行 1 个小时的水润面部护理,让您全身焕发活力,如同新生。  

塑身

120 分钟– 2,400 泰铢

这个理疗项目首先通过排毒水疗浴来促进身体循环和淋巴排毒。然后使用排毒精油进行塑身纤体按摩,以改善体型。然后,敷上纤体面膜以改善肌肤色泽和排毒, 减少脂肪沉积,还原水分保持。

我与妈妈的第一个套餐

90 分钟– 3,000 泰铢

孩子同样需要宠爱!这个母子&按摩套餐包含带速效面部护理的迷你按摩和手部或足部迷你护理。让妈妈与孩子共同分享的特殊家庭体验。

我与妈妈的第一个套餐

60 分钟– 1,800 泰铢

这项个性化的奢华体验让您的肌肤重焕活力。这项护理使用逆龄面膜促进血液循环,改善肌肤光泽,提升面部紧致,减少皱纹。

地理位置
信息

52 ถ.ทวีวงศ์ ต. ป่าตอง อ. กะทู้ จ. ภูเก็ต 83150

+66 (0) 76 370 200

当地导游

普吉岛假日度假酒店正对芭东海滩,举步到达黄金沙滩,与芭东购物、餐饮和娱乐区咫尺之遥。 

 
© 2015. 版权所有。大部分酒店为独立拥有自营。

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK


Tea Tree Spa

Sink into a blissful environment at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket’s pampering Tea Tree Spa. Signature wellness therapies, indulgent rituals, beauty treatments and packages the whole family can enjoy.

Let your cares melt away with a visit to Tea Tree Spa. We’ve got treatments to relax and reinvigorate, as well as a wide range of beauty treatments to keep you looking your best. Our spa menu has something for every type of traveller, whether you’re on business and pressed for time, or you’re looking for an indulgent spa package. Enjoy the therapeutic benefits of a traditional Thai massage, refresh your outlook with an anti-ageing facial, or just zone out with a gentle aromatherapy massage. Leave your worries at the door and let our skilled therapists work their magic.

Click here for full Spa Menu

For more information and reservations, please call 7637 0200 ext 8823 or send an email to teatreespa@holidayinn-phuket.com


90 minutes – THB 1,850

Try a touch of traditional Thai massage in combination with a relaxing aromatherapy massage, using medium to firm pressure. This massage will soothe all aches, improve blood circulation and stimulate energy flow to leave you relaxed and refreshed.


180 minutes – THB 3,700 single / THB 7,200 couple

Feel invigorated and refreshed after we pamper and relax you. Start with a tea tree scrub to revitalise your skin. After your skin has been left silky smooth, you will experience our incredible 90-minute Tea Tree Signature Massage, using a combination of hot stones and aromatherapy massage oils. Once your body is completely relaxed, we will then apply a refreshing tea tree facial.


150 minutes – THB 3,500

This Spa Collections treatment begins with a body scrub, selected according to the needs of your skin type. Your skin will be silky smooth, then we’ll give you a stress-releasing 60-minute massage and an hour-long hydrating facial so you emerge completely renewed.


120 minutes – THB 2,400

This treatment begins with a detoxifying hydro-bath to stimulate circulation and lymphatic drainage. This is followed by a body contour massage, which uses a detoxification oil to help enhance definition. Next, a body contour mask is applied to improve skin tone and help drain away toxins, decrease the appearance of fatty deposits and reduce water retention.


90 minutes – THB 3,000

Kids need pampering too! This mother & child package combines a mini massage with an express facial and your choice of mini hands or mini foot care. A special family experience for mum to enjoy with her little one.


60 minutes – THB 1,800

Rejuvenate your skin with this personalised luxury experience. Using an anti-ageing facemask, this treatment will help stimulate blood circulation, improve skin tone, encourage facial firming and reduce the appearance of fine lines.


52 Thaweewong Rd, Patong Beach Phuket 83150, Thailand

+66 (0) 76 370 200

Local Guide

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket is located just opposite Patong Beach, just steps away from golden sands and within a short walk of Patong shopping, dining and entertainment. 

© 2015. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Not an official site of IHG or one of its Brands.