我们使用cookies来优化您的浏览经验,继续浏览本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。阅读Cookies获知更多详情。 OK

 

休闲与设施

普吉岛假日度假酒店 准备了各种休闲活动,精彩刺激堪比芭东海滩。规划乐趣缤纷的家庭探险、在泳池边享受慵懒时光,或者加入我们的周边游,深入了解普吉岛’的风土人情。 我们不仅与活力四射的芭东海滩咫尺之遥,’而且还在现场准备了丰富多彩的家庭活动。我们有四个泳池供一家人戏水畅游,包括一个有滑水道和喷泉的’儿童专用泳池、一个举办各种精彩活动的儿童’俱乐部,以及众多适合全家一起参加的周边游,让不同年龄的游客都能自得其乐。 

泳池

热带地区度假最惬意的事情就是慵懒地飘在棕榈树和扑鼻花香环绕的一方自由造型的美丽泳池中,享受美好闲暇。普吉岛假日度假酒店® 有四个不同的泳池,其中一个是儿童专用泳池,让孩子们能在其中尽情戏水’玩乐。主翼有一个家庭泳池,而且配备乐趣无穷的滑水道,甚至包括’幼儿区。布斯坤翼内有两个风景如画的泳池,并且设计了喷泉、极可意按摩浴缸和池畔酒吧。其中一个私人泳池供布斯坤别墅客房的客人专用。年幼客人可以使用儿童’及幼童’专用泳池,该泳池设计了趣味 喷泉、滑水道和遮阳、浅水区,并且直通儿童俱乐部。

普吉岛假日度假酒店的主翼和布斯坤翼经营有多个泳池。为所有客人安全和便利起见,我们制定了若干泳池使用政策。

布斯坤翼泳池的躺椅供入住布斯坤翼客房的客人专用,而别墅客房的泳池区则供入住别墅泳池景观或直通泳池客房的客人专用。

请注意,客人需自行负责安全、谨慎使用所有区域的泳池。定期巡逻安排到位之后,这些区域不再安排救生员看护,儿童需由成人全程陪同。

查看更多

儿童俱乐部

普吉岛假日度假酒店儿童’俱乐部是孩子们的人间天堂和父母的乐园。儿童俱乐部经过全新装修,以有趣的水下世界为主题,向不同年龄的孩子开放,让孩子能安全地玩乐,而父母也可以享受片刻闲暇。儿童俱乐部分为四个区’:电视、Xbox 360 游戏机、工艺品&和游戏区,–而我们的合资格团队会带领 5 岁至 10 岁的孩子开展安排的各项活动。

儿童俱乐部的设施’完全免费使用,俱乐部提供午餐,但需额外收费。欢迎 5 岁至 12 岁的孩子加入俱乐部’的三天既定活动,请注意,部分活动收费。儿童俱乐部’每周开放三个晚上–,为计划享受甜蜜二人晚宴的父母提供便利。

父母应注意儿童俱乐部的规定与规则’,以及普吉岛假日度假酒店的儿童与团队行为准则® 。

一般信息:

  • 每天 9:00 至 17:00 开放
  • 每周开放三个晚上,开放时间为 18:00 至 21:00。请向儿童’俱乐部团队咨询活动日期。
  • 儿童’俱乐部对于患病儿童、不满 5 岁儿童或徐涛特别照顾的儿童不承担任何责任。

规则:

  • 不满 5 岁儿童必须由成人陪伴。
  • 5 岁至 7 岁儿童进入及离开必须由成人签名。
  • 8 岁至 12 岁儿童可自由加入及离开俱乐部,无需成人监护。
  • 儿童必须于登记期间登记活动时段,确认相关活动时段并未满员。
  • 儿童俱乐部管理员保留拒绝不符合儿童’俱乐部规定的儿童日后登记的权利。
  • 穿湿泳衣或服装的儿童谢绝进入。
  • 如需使用儿童’俱乐部泳池, 孩子必须签名离开儿童’俱乐部,并且在泳池中应由成人全程陪同。

查看更多

周边游

泰国是一个有着丰富历史和悠久传统的国度,让每一位游客无不心向往之。为了让游客能够深入探究普吉岛的文化,我们提供各种有趣的周边游,让您有机会探索这个美丽的海岛和岛上的各处风景名胜。

视觉错觉博物馆、百鸟公园和腰果加工厂管管是孩子和成人都很热衷的行程。参观长臂猿康复中心可以让孩子学习保护野生动物的重要意义,是另一个令人向往的一日游目的地。游览普吉镇步行街可以看到色彩斑斓的建筑、画廊和手工艺品精品店,而在班赞市场和周末市场上,则可以选购一些有趣的纪念品。无论是’购物,观光或者观看日落,’我们都有适合您的周边游。请拨打分机号 8176 联系活动中心,了解有关行程安排和价格信息。

查看更多

健身房

度假期间,莅临我们现代化的健身中心,锻炼身体,强健体魄。我们的健身中心配备了心肺训练器材、 力量锻炼设备、自由重量设备、瑜伽垫等设施,’营业时间从 6:00 至 19:00,全面满足您的日常健身需求。健身教练随时可以为您提供建议和协助。

MINI MART

您无需’走出普吉岛假日度假酒店,就可以购买到各种生活必需用品。我们在酒店内开设的迷你超市可以满足您入住期间的所有需求,包括软饮、零食以及各种便利商品。

购物

如果您希望’为入住普吉岛假日度假酒店保留珍贵的纪念,我们的肖像画家非常乐意为您服务。画一张全家福,然后光临纪念品商店选购当地的手工艺品和独特的纪念品。走出度假酒店,’就可以找到多个芭东市场,您可以再这些地方选购各种礼物、玩具、配饰和服装。

海滩活动

谁不想找一个不但可以度过疯狂的夜晚而且可以享受各式各样娱乐活动的地方,这里有滑翔伞,香蕉船,沙滩足球,沙滩排球,或者只是静静的躺在沙滩上也可以享受独特魅力的日落景观。

夜生活

太阳落山后夜生活就开始了。400米长的邦拉路就开始禁止车辆通行,变成混杂着霓虹灯,嘈杂热闹的音乐,低价啤酒的夜生活天堂。

多年以来,邦拉路的吸引力随着季节和名气的变化而变化着,但是夜生活下的芭东绝对值得一看。

查看更多

高尔夫

普吉岛是一个世界级高尔夫爱好者的圣地,八个球场提供给球手独特的体验。美妙绝伦的风景和具有挑战性的球场能够兼顾初学者和有经验的球手。很多球场和附近的酒店保证几乎没有随行家属在泳池或者沙滩上消磨时光。普吉岛上的球场数量在不断增长,并且球场都被精心维护并不断升级着。

团队建设

你是否会好奇当你和你的同事有了一个共同的经历后,团队成员回到办公室会发生什么?主要的想法是要完成一些既有趣又具有挑战性的活动,同时这些活动对建设团队合作能力能起到一些好的“副作用”,这些“副作用”可以提高员工在工作中的办事效率和活力。一整个团队团结合作共同努力才能更高效,更有活力,更成功。

地理位置
信息

52 ถ.ทวีวงศ์ ต. ป่าตอง อ. กะทู้ จ. ภูเก็ต 83150

+66 (0) 76 370 200

当地导游

普吉岛假日度假酒店正对芭东海滩,举步到达黄金沙滩,与芭东购物、餐饮和娱乐区咫尺之遥。 

 
© 2015. 版权所有。大部分酒店为独立拥有自营。

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Recreation & Facilities

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket pairs the excitement of Patong Beach with adrenalin-fuelled leisure activities. Plan a fun family adventure, enjoy a lazy day by the pool or join one of our excursions and see what Phuket’s got to offer. Not only are we steps away from vibrant Patong Beach, we’ve got plenty of activities for the whole family right here on site. We have four swimming pools to splash around in, including a special kids’ pool with waterslide and fountains, a Kids’ Club with a daily schedule of exciting activities, and a long list of excursions and family-friendly fun to keep travellers of all ages entertained. 


One of the best things about a tropical holiday is floating in a beautiful free-form pool, surrounded by palm trees and exotic flowers. At the Holiday Inn Resort® Phuket we have four different pools, with one designed just for kids, so they can splash around to their heart’s content. The Main Wing offers a family pool that includes a toddlers’ area with fun sliders. The Busakorn Wing has two landscaped pools complete with fountains, Jacuzzi and swim-up bar, with one private pool reserved exclusively for the use of guests in Busakorn Villa rooms. For younger guests, the special kids’ and toddlers’ pool have fun fountains, slides and shaded, shallow areas, as well as direct access to the Kid's Club.

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket operates several pools in its Main and Busakorn wings and, for the safety and convenience of all our guests, we enforce certain policies on usage.

The sun-loungers at the Busakorn wing pool are reserved exclusively for guests staying in the Busakorn wing rooms, and the pool area at the villa rooms is exclusively for guests staying in the villa pool view or pool access rooms.

Please note that safe and considerate usage of the swimming pools in all areas is the responsibility of our guests. While periodic patrols are in place, these areas are not supervised by life guards and children must be accompanied at all times.

See more


The Kids’ Club at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket is heaven on Earth for kids and paradise for parents. Newly renovated, it sports a fun underwater theme and is open to kids of all ages, with young ones safely entertained while parents enjoy some quiet time. There are four zones in the Kids’ Club - TV, Xbox 360, Arts & Crafts and Games – and our qualified team leads a schedule of supervised activities for children aged between five and 10.

Facilities at the Kids’ Club are complete free of charge, with lunch available from the club at an additional fee. Children aged five to 12 are welcome to join in the Club’s three daily activities on the schedule, noting that some activities are charged. Three nights a week, the Kids’ Club is open in the evening – perfect for parents planning a romantic dinner for two.

Parents should note the rules and regulations of the Kids’ Club and our Code of Conduct for both children and the team at Holiday Inn Resort® Phuket.

General Information:

  • Open daily from 9.00 to 17.00
  • Open three evenings per week, from 18.00 to 21.00. Check dates with Kids’ Club team.
  • The Kids’ Club is not responsible for sick children, children under the age of five or children who require special attention.


  • Children under the age of 5 years old must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Children 5 – 7 years old must be signed in and out by an adult.
  • Children 8 – 12 years old are free to join and leave the Club without adult supervision.
  • Children must be register for activity sessions during registration periods to ensure sessions are not overfilled.
  • Kids Club attendants reserve the right to decline the future registration of children who do not comply with the rules of Kids’ Club.
  • Children with wet swimsuits or clothing are not permitted.
  • For access to the Kids’ Club pool, children must be signed out of the Kids’ Club and accompanied in the pool by an adult at all times.

See more


Thailand is a fascinating destination, blessed with a rich history and colourful traditions. To dive into the culture of Phuket, we offer a wide range of exciting excursions so you can explore the island and its various attractions. Both kids and adults will love a trip to the Trick Eye Museum, or the Bird Park and Cashew Nut Factory. The Gibbon Rehabilitation Centre is also a fantastic day-trip, educating youngsters on the importance of wild animal preservation. There are trips to Walking Street in Phuket Town, with all its colourful architecture, galleries and handicraft boutiques, and separate market trips to Banzaan Market and Naka Market to pick up some mementos. Whether it’s shopping, sight-seeing or sunset views you’re after, we have an excursion for you. Just contact our Activities Centre on extension 8176 to find out times and prices.


Stay in shape while on holiday in our state-of-the-art fitness centre. Equipped with cardio machines, weights machines, free weights, yoga mats and more, it’s open from 6:00 to 19:00, providing all you need to stick to your fitness routine. A trainer is on hand for advice and assistance.


You don’t need to leave the resort to stock up on the essentials at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. Our onsite mini mart onsite has everything you need for your stay, including soft drinks, snacks, and the full range of convenience items.


If you’re looking for a special memento of your stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, our Portrait Painters are happy to oblige. Get a family portrait done, and check out the souvenir shop for local handicrafts and unique keepsakes. Just a few steps outside the resort, you’ll also find the markets of Patong where you can browse a vast selection of gifts, toys, accessories and clothing.


52 Thaweewong Rd, Patong Beach Phuket 83150, Thailand

+66 (0) 76 370 200

Local Guide

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket is located just opposite Patong Beach, just steps away from golden sands and within a short walk of Patong shopping, dining and entertainment. 

© 2015. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Not an official site of IHG or one of its Brands.