我们使用cookies来优化您的浏览经验,继续浏览本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。阅读Cookies获知更多详情。 OK

 

餐厅与酒吧

普吉岛假日度假酒店为您提供丰富的餐饮选择,’必定让您十分满足。我们提供各种餐厅和酒吧,旨在满足每一位客人的味蕾。无论您想要品尝’真正的泰国料理,’还是肥美多汁的牛排、丰富奢侈的早餐,还是日落鸡尾酒,总有一间能’满足您的心愿。   

我们装修一新的海风餐厅 (Sea Breeze Café) 时尚现代,供应丰富的自助早餐。互动式烹饪站、新鲜烘焙糕点、清香四溢的咖啡、热带水果和来自全球各地的热菜, 称心暖胃,美好的一天从这里开始。主题宴会让家庭晚餐乐趣缤纷。 风格迷人的泰国餐厅,采用新鲜上市的食材,制作出 地道的泰式料理。  时尚的泰式餐厅于现代菜谱相得益彰,泰国各个地区的美食让您胃口大开。 山姆牛排屋 (Sam\'s Steaks &Grill ) 营造典雅的就餐环境,以最原汁原味的上等进口牛排&调制出各种顶级料理。我们精心打造的菜单配上精挑细选的陈年或新款红酒,–是亲密情侣共进晚宴的绝佳选择。 在芭东海滩刮起意大利风的 Terrazzo 供应各种意大利经典美食。这家意大利餐厅位于街道最前沿,可观壮观的海景,您可以在繁华的海滩主道上享受比萨、意大利面和肥美多汁的海鲜。

全天候提供的私人客房用餐服务则可以让游客享受轻松惬意之夜。 

 

TERRAZZO 餐厅

在 Terrazzo 餐厅休闲的就餐环境中,品尝柴火比萨和味道鲜美的意大利面,这里是一家人乐享美食,或者情侣享受浪漫晚宴的绝佳去处。餐厅全天营业,从意大利番茄牛肉面到肥美海鲜和牛扒,每一道意式料理都让您胃口大开,或者和大家一起,品着鸡尾酒,悠然自得地看海滩路上的繁忙景象–和’人来人往。在普吉岛上寻觅正宗的意大利美食,除了’此处,别无他寻。

  • 营业时间:11:00 - 24:00
  • 接待能力:130 位
  • 地理位置:主翼
  • 预订或查询请邮件我们dine@holidayinn-phuket.com

查看更多

SAM’S STEAKS & GRILL

肥美多汁的牛扒按您的要求烤制,产自全球各地的高档红酒、舒适典雅的桌椅,海滨上的–山姆牛排屋 (Sam’s Steaks & Grill) 供应各种令您垂涎欲滴的牛扒。

被本地人热捧,让游客也趋之若鹜的山姆牛排屋以其肥美多汁的牛扒、无可挑剔的服务和品质出色的红酒–获得交口称赞,获 Trip Advisor 用户评为芭东最佳餐厅之一。山姆牛排屋于 2012 年 11 月全新装修,’增加了用于生日派对和其它特别庆祝活动的包房。

山姆牛排屋 (Sam’s Steaks & Grill) 的就餐环境精致典雅,’因此,男宾最好身着长裤、有领衬衫和包头鞋,女士请穿宴席装。当然,我们也欢迎您身着更为休闲的度假服装,但身着沙滩服和运动装则谢绝进入。

  • 营业时间:18:00 - 24:00(最晚下单时间:22:30)
  • 接待能力:45 位
  • 地理位置:主翼
  • 预订或查询请邮件我们dine@holidayinn-phuket.com

查看更多

CHARM THAI

使用本地新鲜食材烹制泰国风味–的主翼 Charm Thai 餐厅为您提供回味绵长的餐饮体验。在优雅的泰式环境中,主厨 Pittaya 和她的团队为您精心烹制正宗的本地美食,–包括泰式炒粉、冬阴功汤和鲜香美味的咖喱–。Charm Thai 餐厅位于池畔微风拂面的露天大厅内,是情侣共进浪漫晚宴的首选。Charm Thai 还供应丰富奢华的自助早餐,包括各种可口的亚洲和西式美食、热带水果与烘焙食品。池畔午餐为您补充能量,重焕活力。 

  • 营业时间:06:30 – 23:00
  • 早餐供应时间:06:30-10:30
  • 接待能力:130 位
  • 布斯坤翼 (BUSAKORN WING)
  • 预订或查询请邮件我们dine@holidayinn-phuket.com

查看更多

SEA BREEZE CAFÉ

在普吉岛假日度假酒店® ,新鲜是我们关注的重点,而在海风餐厅 (Sea Breeze Café),这一理念适用于整个用餐体验。按清新现代风格重新装修的这家著名餐厅é供应以泰国和全球各地调料烹制的自助餐,色香味俱佳。 

我们品种丰富的自助早餐供应各种冷、热菜。五颜六色的热带水果与麦片和优酪乳搭配,或者吃上一顿热腾腾的早餐,外加几个鸡蛋,开始美好、健康的一天。晚宴也是精彩的夜间活动,尤其是有 6 个互动厨房的自助餐:烤肉站、热锅站、铁板烧站、烘焙站、意大利面站,以及一个步入式冷饮站,供应新鲜沙拉、海鲜、寿司和刺身。我们同样重视孩子们的餐饮需求,还为孩子们设计了专门的自助餐吧台。

全天营业餐馆

  • 自助早餐供应时间:6:30 – 11:00
  • 午餐供应时间:10:30-16:30
  • 自助晚餐供应时间:18:30 – 22:00:00
  • 接待能力:150 位
  • 紧邻主翼泳池
  • 预订或查询请邮件我们dine@holidayinn-phuket.com

查看更多

酒吧

鲜榨果汁、沁人心脾的鸡尾酒,以及您最爱的红酒和烈酒,–酒吧是您品尝餐前饮品,畅饮冰冻啤酒,放松身心的理想去处。酒吧修葺一新的内饰将游客从炎热的热带天气带进清新凉爽的僻静之处,而在户外,我们舒适的庭院让您可以坐在高大的棕榈树下,仰望繁星点点, 悠闲地喝着饮品,品着点心,吃着清单可口的饭菜。 

酒吧不断推出现场夜间娱乐活动,以及高达 50% 折扣的定期快乐时光特惠活动,无论呼朋唤友,还是喝着饮品,享受安静的二人世界,–这里都是理想去处。

  • 营业时间:10:00 – 00:30
  • 接待能力:50 位
  • 地理位置:主翼
  • 预订或查询请邮件我们dine@holidayinn-phuket.com

查看更多

地理位置
信息

52 ถ.ทวีวงศ์ ต. ป่าตอง อ. กะทู้ จ. ภูเก็ต 83150

+66 (0) 76 370 200

当地导游

普吉岛假日度假酒店正对芭东海滩,举步到达黄金沙滩,与芭东购物、餐饮和娱乐区咫尺之遥。 

 
© 2015. 版权所有。大部分酒店为独立拥有自营。

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Restaurant & Bar

At the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket we make sure you’re spoiled for choice when it comes to great dining. Offering up a vast section of meals from four different restaurants and bars, we aim to delight the taste buds of every guest. Whether it’s the authentic flavours of Thailand you’re after, a juicy steak, a lavish breakfast or sundowner cocktails, you’ll find a venue just right for you.   

Our Sea Breeze Café serves up a sumptuous breakfast buffet in a stylish, modern setting. Interactive cooking stations, fresh bakery items, gourmet coffee, tropical fruits and hot dishes from around the globe provide a hearty start to the day. Themed dinners add a touch of fun to the evening family meal. For tasty Thai cuisine, Charm Thai Restaurant serves authentic dishes made from market-fresh produce.  A contemporary Thai-style restaurant complements our modern menu perfectly, with mouth-watering selections from all regions of Thailand. Serving up the finest cuts of prime imported steaks, Sam's Steaks & Grill provides top cuisine in a sophisticated setting. Our carefully crafted menus is complemented by an extensive selection of Old and New Wines – perfect for an intimate dinner for two. Bringing a touch of Italy to Patong Beach, Terrazzo offers up a variety of flavourful Italian dishes. Positioned on the street front with a dazzling coastal view, you can enjoy pizza, pasta and succulent seafood in the lively ambience of the main beach road.

For the guests looking for a relaxing night in, room service for Private In-Room Dining is available 24 hours a day. 

TERRAZZO

With wood-fired pizza and fresh Italian pasta served up in a casual al fresco dining, Terrazzo is a great place for a fun family meal, or even an ambient dinner for two. Open all day, you can indulge in everything from spaghetti Bolognese to seafood to steak, or just join us for a cocktail with a view of the beach road – we’re in a fantastic spot for people-watching. For authentic Italian food in Phuket, it’s the only place to go.

  • Open 11:00 - 24:00 hrs
  • Seating capacity: 130 seats
  • Location: Main Wing

See more

SAM’S STEAKS & GRILL

Succulent imported steaks cooked to your specification. Fine wines from across the globe and comfortably elegant table seating – Sam’s Steaks & Grill offers up a tasty serving of beachside sophistication.

A favourite amongst locals as well as a popular spot for travellers, Sam's has earned a reputation for excellent steaks, impeccable service, and superb wines – rated by Trip Advisor users as one of the best restaurants in Patong. Renovated in November 2012, Sam’s now offers a private dining room for birthday parties and other special occasions.

Sam’s Steaks & Grill enjoys a sophisticated ambience, so it’s preferable that men wear long trousers, a collared shirt and closed shoes, and that ladies are also suitably attired for dinner. While we are happy to serve guests in more casual holiday attire, beachwear and sports clothing are not permitted.

  • Operating Hours: 18:00 - 24:00 hrs (last order at 22:30)
  • Seating capacity: 45 seats
  • Location: Main Wing

See more

CHARM THAI

Delicious Thai flavours created with fresh local produce – Charm Thai Restaurant in the Busakorn Wing serves up an unforgettable dining experience. Chef Pittaya and her team prepare authentic local recipes – including pad Thai, tom yum soup and delicious curries – served in a modern Thai-style setting. Set in a breezy open-air sala by the pool, Charm is the perfect place for a romantic evening meal. Charm Thai also offers a lavish breakfast buffet spread, offering a delectable array of Asian and Western favourites, tropical fruits and bakery items, as well as a lunch menu for refuelling by the pool. 

  • Operating Hours: 06:30 – 23:00 hrs
  • Breakfast at 06:30-10:30 hrs
  • Seating capacity: 130 seats
  • Busakorn Wing

See more

SEA BREEZE CAFÉ

At the Holiday Inn Resort® Phuket, freshness is our focus, and at Sea Breeze Café that philosophy applies to the whole dining experience. Renovated in a bright, modern style, this vibrant café serves up sensational buffets packed with enticing flavours from Thailand and around the world. 

Our expansive breakfast buffet offers up a vast selection of hot and cold dishes. Enjoy a healthy start with colourful tropical fruits, cereal and yoghurt, or indulge in a fantastic cooked breakfast, with eggs made to order. Dinner is also an exciting nightly event, with a buffet that features six different interactive kitchens: the Rotisserie, Hot Wok, Teppanyaki Grill, Bakery Station, Pasta Station, and a walk-in cooler with fresh salads, seafood, sushi, and sashimi. Kids are also expertly catered for, with their own special buffet bar to enjoy.

All day dining restaurant

  • Breakfast buffet hours: 6:30 – 11:00 hrs
  • Lunch at 10:30-16:30 hrs
  • Dinner buffet hours: 18:30 – 22:00 hrs
  • Seating capacity: 150 seats
  • Next to the Main Wing Pool

See more

THE BAR

Fresh juices, tasty cocktails and all your favourite wines and spirits – The Bar is the perfect place for pre-dinner drinks, or for simply relaxing with your favourite ice-cold beer. Our freshly renovated interior provides a cool, crisp retreat from the tropical weather, while outside, our cosy courtyard lets you enjoy drinks, snacks and light meals beneath palm trees and twinkling stars. 

Meet up with friends or just enjoy quiet drinks for two – The Bar features a changing roster of nightly live entertainment, and regular happy hour specials that offer up to 50% discount.

  • Operating Hours: 10:00 – 00:30 hrs
  • Seating capacity: 50 seats
  • Location: Main Wing

See more

Location
Information

52 Thaweewong Rd, Patong Beach Phuket 83150, Thailand

+66 (0) 76 370 200

Local Guide

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket is located just opposite Patong Beach, just steps away from golden sands and within a short walk of Patong shopping, dining and entertainment. 

 
© 2015. All rights reserved. Most hotels are independently owned and operated. Not an official site of IHG or one of its Brands.